@Arelletaly is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Lamar, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I describe myself as a person who lives his life to the fullest at about the speed of sound! I am caring and loving person to those close to me. I work very hard in the pursuit of my future dreams and ambitions.
Instead of talking about myself, I am going to talk about what I want in a lady. I know exactly what I want but the person doesn't have to meet every criteria.
Ok, I want a lady who is fun. Someone that works hard but is also able to come home and have a life with me, her family and friends. I like a lady who can get all dressed up and go to a nice dinner and musical, a lady who can wear a t-shirt and jeans and go to a baseball game, a lady who is happy, self confident but not conceded, a lady who speaks her mind but does it in a very dignified way. I am looking for someone to share my life with and help me enjoy the rest of our lives.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lamar, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

like a lady who is sexy. To me, sexy isn't looks. Sexy is confidence in your own looks. I like to be flirted with. What I mean by that is by little subtle hints of sexuality for a few days until neither one of us can go any longer. I like a lady who can make love, understand fun sex, and someone not afraid to step out of the box.
I also like a lady who is not afraid. I want someone I can trust to get things done when they need to be done when I am not around.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Investing Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym