@AriaKitten96 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Auburn, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Aria. In an open relationship, long distance. Into baking and cooking like a crazy person and love cats. Workin retail 'til I can get my license and drive places and then I'm gonna open a cupcake shoppe from home. Ren faire and Cons are are cool :) Ask me about myself, I don't bite (much).


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auburn, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friendship or a woman who's okay with my open relationship. Not looking for another long distance. One is enough. Fun and wacky and able to have an intellectual conversation, but also enjoy the little, and less serious as well as less complex, things in life. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking