@Ariah-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Atascocita, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am going to school full time to be a psychologist. I am NOT working while in school if you have a problem with that you can move along. I am working hard to be successful and I expect the same in my partner. I don't drink, smoke or do any drugs. I'm very laid back, outdoorsy, homebody type. I'm a huge animal lover so you must love animals, I have 3 dogs, 1 cat and a horse. I'm also a music fan, mainly classic rock. I'm a republican but I am okay with gay marriage and pro choice for abortions. I was raised with old fashioned values and morals and I want someone that was as well. I want a long term relationship, obviously go on a few dates first to see if we connect. I want someone who is loyal, honest, loving and willing to commit. Do not message me for hook ups or friends with benefits. Also don't message me if you do ANY drugs including weed or if you're overly religious.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atascocita, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Walking Yoga