@Arianna is a 22 year old Straight Male from Beaumont, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Joseph although everyone who knows about me calls me Arianna or Monii. I'm 19 years of age and I currently reside in Beaumont Texas in person I'm a very silly/goofy outgoing person that loves to have fun. I'm a nerd at heart at least in my eyes, but most people don't see me as that.

I want to be a woman & I've been that way since I turned 13 I found this out when I was searching on YouTube for Male to Female videos and i ended up watching Hurt timeline videos I was amazed when I found out you could become a girl because I became fascinated by makeup the female body and hairstyles when I got even older, but I knew my parents wouldn't approve which is why I didn't tell them till I graduated from high school.

They still don't approve of me wanting to be a female, but its my life and not theres. Now I'm looking for another job so that I maybe be able to pay to get on hormones in the near future. I'm a dancer, artist, rapper, singer, GFC designer, writer, and fashionist.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Beaumont, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone I can have a good time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests