@Ariel-95 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hephzibah, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is A'marie I live in hepzibah GA with my great grandparents but I'm in the process of moving to an apartment or small house, I have a 3 year old son that mean the absolute world to me and I am a college student. If you wanna know More just ask I'm super nice and respectful so don't think twice about it just do it..!!!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hephzibah, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that has a house, car, and a job. That doesn't mind picking me you and spending there free time with me. Someone who likes kids and is willing to possible get serious with me and take on that responsibility. I need someone that is loyal, honest, and doesn't have 1,000 girls on there line

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking