@Arika is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! So, I'm new to this- not online stuff, but this. Writing and all that great stuff. I'm pretty random, talkative and love anime. I'm a geek but I'm serious. I like movies just as much as I like books. So I'm kind of the grey area. :p

More about me:

My name is not Arika, but it has been a nickname I have gone by since 2009! Anime is something I've loved since I was four, Sailor Moon! I love animals, but I have allergies to all furry creautes. But I still own two cats and I have allergy pills to be around dogs... but no pill can stop me from nearly dying around labs. :(

I read, write, sing ( not well ) and try to make a great attempt at dancing. :) I'm not outgoing nor shy- I just have my moments. I'm a talker and love friendships- and love love. That corny? Yeah...

But, if this sounds like your cup of tea, hit me up, or don't- up to you. This being a free country and all :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A girl who is open with herself; someone who can be my bestfriend but also my lover. Someone who is easy going, educated:)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Jogging Running Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends