@Ario is a 56 year old Gay Male from Milton, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sorry about the picture, only one I have on the Computer so far, that was me back in 83' I'm a Little Older, Wiser and Cuter :) I will get a more current picture up when I get a working camera/smartphone. I am a 53 Y'O' Disabled Marine, But I still function in every way that matters. I enjoy reading, TV, Movies (Staying in or Going Out), Travel when I can afford it, I am Retired now, so I spend alot of time also playing MMO's Like Rift (Seastone Shard, Arioo) or Enjoying some Building on Sims 3. Anything more you will have to engage me in some stimulating conversation. Contact me if you like, I will respond to all. Thank You.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Milton, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not really into the one night stands, I want to be romanced, Lets go out, See a Movie or two, have dinner a Couple times, and then maybe we let our wild side go...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Country Disco Folk Rock

Sports interests