@Arkoma-Trena is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a touch me not butch or stud. looking for my forever pillow princess. I own my own home. I have my own income. I have my own car. I am drama free. I do not do drugs or drink. I am a homebody. However i still like to go out n live life too. I love animals. I have three dogs tht are my babies. I do not have any children but would not mind to have them in the future if my partner wanted to. I am loyal. I am honest. I am real. I do not play games. I am not into sharing who i am with or men. I want to find my soul mate. Marry an live happily ever after one day. I enjoy fishing n camping. I am very much a family person. I love get togethers, dinners, family time, holidays. whom ever i meet would have to be willing to come to me n move in with me if that time ever come as i own my own home n do not have any intent of moving


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for my soul mate. I want to meet someone who is willing to one day marry , settle down n move in to my house n help me make it a home. I am into someone who is fem. I want a complete n total pillow princess. Someone who mature n together. Someone hard working. Someone loving n kind. Someone with good morals. Someone who is kind n sweet n understanding. Someone tht sees the soul above anything. I am looking for my future wife. Someone who enjoys a family life. An wants to become part of my family. Someone who loves animals. Someone who knows how to cook n clean. someone responsible. Someone happy an secure. But also someone that is so totally faithful tht i never have to worry tht she has eyes for anyone but me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Weight Training