@Arleigh is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can be tough to keep up with - people say I'm full of inconsistencies. Really though, who isn't? Is that not what makes us complicated human beings?

Yes, I know I'm a ginger - please don't point it out to me as a pick-up line. It's rare, it's exotic, and I go from pale to lobster in five minutes.

Given the choice between a trip to the doughnut shop and a hike on the Baden-Powell trail, I'd take both. Preferably the latter first. I like sweet things way too much - it's a miracle I don't have Type II Diabetes.

Meeting new people is my jam, and I can be pretty fun - or so I've been told. Let's go have ice cream and watch the sun set!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd love to explore Vancouver and all it has to offer in these gorgeous summer months! I won't Uhaul with you anytime within the next twelve months, but I'm all for having fun and connecting intellectually, physically and emotionally. Care to join me on that crazy ride?

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga