@Arlington-Britney is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Britney! I'm 18 years old, and I'm currently an esthetics student! When I graduate in a few weeks, I plan to get my license and then work for myself.
I love movies, books, animals, and music. I play guitar and have a wide variety of music taste. I'm into music such as Stevie Nicks, Lana Del Rey, Hippie Sabotage, Alina Baraz, etc...
Scary movies are definitely my favorite. If you don't mind someone who doesn't get out much and would rather stay in, feel free to get to know me :)


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'd like to get to know someone that has a few of the same interest, and has an open mind!

I'm not looking for anyone who parties often at all, smokes, or drinks regularly. I'm also not looking for anyone who has kids/wants kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga