@Arlington-Sunflower is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I'm fun to be around and always honest. I only give my opinion if you ask and easy to talk to. I let things slide off my back easily and always stay positive.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone whos up for anything. Open hearted, opinionated, and honest. No Debbie downers:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga