@Arlington_Sarah is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New to the DC area and looking for friends and something more. Sagittarius. I love having a good time and laughing. I'm up for trying new foods and going to new places. I love interesting conversations. Enrolled in a college for a psychology degree


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is open minded and compassionate. Someone who sees me as an equal and loves to have a good time and able to be goofy. I enjoy cooking but I am terrible at it, so hopefully someone who can cook better than me. Someone who can make me laugh is a biggie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running