@Armagh-Matthew is a 25 year old Gay Male from Armagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Hey 23 work in a supermarket, looking for a good time and to possibly find that special person. Enjoy spending time out with friends in the pub. Send me a quick message if you want to know more.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Armagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Mainly looking for someone that is boyfriend material but also like a bit of fun so can put the bf thing off for a bit 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Volleyball