@Armrs4 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Spring Valley, California, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't see myself being special; I just see myself having more responsibilities than the next person.I have a lot of things to prove to myself. One is that I can live my life fearlessly. I live my self as simple as it gets then I can prove to all that I am the woman who seems very interesting in this world. I am the woman who loves myself being friendly and loved.....


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Spring Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet a honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving woman. I want to find my partner who will also be my best friend, and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love i want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.....

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites