Arrivedererci

@Arrivedererci is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Denton, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very passionate, funny, sweet, and goofy. I have a warped and very broad sense of humor. I am brilliant, most days. I love music, arts of ALL kinds, anything geeky and nerdy... I love to learn. I am sarcastic and sassy? I am amazing and will do anything for you. I am fairly tall(?) 5'10-5'11, I have gauges, tattoos, a fohawk, natural ginger hair, ginormous boobs, and am nice and strong... better to be able to sweep you off your feet :P Oh, and I ride a motorcycle!! ****I am awesome.. I am.. but I am only interested in women. Thanks!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denton, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to get to know... If we click when we meet and things flow, maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Namzy

San Diego

25