Arslan

@Arslan is a 25 year old Straight Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to take risks, don't really care for the consequences. Faithful, loyal friend. Handsome Full of love. Ready to take categorical decisions. I treat elder people with reverence and respect. Taking care of my health, and maintaining good form . Casual persistent work is not for me. I desire to stand out, and be not like every one else. I'm a bit lazy, but very punctual. In difficult positions I forget about ambitions.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

I'm looking for people to go out with have a good time !

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling