@ArtemisCosplay is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heh i don't do well about talking about myself but there is a first for everything right? My name is actually Alexandria but please call me Allee,Am shy at first but once I start talking things start to go well. I go to TCC NE to get basics out the way and then study Musical Theater hopefully at UNT, I'm just a nerd who loves cosplaying ,family, music and also History. I enjoy singing and dancing and drawing, I took showchoir in my last year of Highschool. I like Sewing or designing, it keeps me calm and I love playing video games, from classics like the 8-bit Mario to current stuff like Blood Born, though fighting games like Tekken and Mortal Kombat are life to me. I am a cosplayer and love making my costumes and getting in character, just reminds me of being on stage and its a great outlet for me to hone my skills and have fun and be myself. Anime has been in my life for a long time, i love the animation aspects and the voice acting aspect of it and drawing in that style has always been fun for me. I love to write and read way too much so if ya got a book for me to read I probably got a book for you too i love books from Stephen King to J.K. Roweling. i dont watch much TV anymore but do use Netflix and Hulu i mostly watch, animes like Ouran,Fairy Tale, Hetalia and Deadman Wonderland, Steins Gate, Dangan Ronpa to TV shows like Doctor who(Don't Blink), Sherlock, Supernatural(though I have fallen out of the fandom for a bit), and few others that aren't coming to mind. I also love listening to the podcast Welcome To Nightvale. Am planning on getting a tattoo soon and the only things i have priced are my ears which i might get a new ear pricing also and i love to bake, baking is super fun. Awesome your still here,So if ya wanna talk shoot me a message.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing much, just someone to chat with about cosplay or history stuff. Or to go to an anime convention and cosplay with. Someone to be with for a while.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Volleyball

5 Friends


Blue Mound






Ho Chi Minh City









San Angelo


1 Favorites


San Angelo