@Arthur-Saint-Louis is a 26 year old Gay Male from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Arthur, I am an introverted practicing artist looking to continue my education in my practices, who is also an autistic person. When I am out and about I am always drawing and listening to music and being in my own little world that I would put on paper.

I am consider by others to be a kind, loving, tender hearted person, I can be kinda awkward sometimes especially when I am flirting because I tend to say the wrong things when I do. Because I am nervous. I tend to be interested in history and cultural studies, and languages.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Cool guy who is into arts and hip

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts