@ArtsyGal122 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Lila (go ahead make funny jokes about the song Hey There Delilah); I am a 22 year old graphic designer. It has been my passion for several years now and I never give up on what I want out of life. I have been living in Rochester since June 2013. I grew up not too far from New York City.

I like to think I have an outgoing personality. I definitely can talk a lot and be a little bit on the crazy side especially around my closest friends. However, I use to be a little on the shy side but I have overcome most of that. I am also an only child which I have been told people can notice through my personality (not that it is a bad thing). Most people are not able to guess my nationality because it is somewhat different. I am half Puerto Rican and half Irish.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rochester, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

As I am recently getting out a relationship, I'm taking things one step at a time. Mostly looking to meet new people and have a little bit of fun along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Gym