Arwen

@Arwen1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Moved to the West Country from London about four years ago....and all the way from Australia about a decade prior to that. I live in Bristol and work in Bath, so best of both worlds. I like to be kept busy, but also love a lazy day at home. I like the outdoors, gardening, books, rugby, the cinema, plays, all sorts of music, museums, a good belly laugh, anything to do with space, the BBC, cooking, eating, and a nice glass of wine. Get in touch, let's chat, or go for a drink, and see what might be...

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to find someone who can laugh at the silly side to life, cares about the world around them, truly believes that each day is what you make it, and generally embraces optimism.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Net Ball Rugby Sailing Swimming Tennis