As Is

@As-Is is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Midvale, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Midvale, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who enjoys the simple things in life....wants to be stress free....honest, loyal, trustworthy, loving, kind hearted, compassionate and can combine two lives to become one fantastic journey I life. Must love animals, esp. one large dog! LOL

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training