@Asbel is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there world! :) I am an 18 year old pansexual female. I will date anyone regardless of gender. I love the color pink, cuddly animals, reading, writing, RPing, and Italian food. I also have DID, or Multiple Personality Disorder.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

My ideal partner is someone who will value me as a person, rather than an object. I'm looking for someone who can stomach all the craziness that comes out of me sometimes, and who loves me through it all anyway, and someone I can have intelligent conversations with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga