@Ash-Asheville is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh hey. My name is Ashley, i'm new to Asheville & in search of some amazing people to spend my time with. I'm always open minded and ready to try something new - I love testing out new restaurants / bars, traveling, and just about anything on the water. While I won't deny that I still have hopes of falling madly in love and being swept off my feet - i'm realistic enough to know that only happens to disney princesses.

I am currently a food and beverage supervisor and I absolutely love what I do - I take great pride in my work and in my education. My ultimate life goal? To see the world.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I honestly can't tell you. I've learned that it's best to let the good things come to you rather than go searching for them. I'm looking for a fun flirty lady seeking adventure and new challenges.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Pilates Rugby Sailing Water Sports Yoga