Ash

@Ash-Tucson is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Ash. I'm 18. I live in Tucson, Arizona. Uh, I'm not very good at these, so I'll just say that I'm looking for a girlfriend. I'm from Denver, CO. I love metal and pop punk. Bands like Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold, Knuckle Puck, Real Friends, Neck Deep, Five Finger Death Punch, Being as an Ocean, Evanescence, Disturbed, Marilyn Manson, Guns'N'Roses, Stone Sour are bands you'll hear me jamming out to on a daily basis. I'm shy once you get to know me but afterwards, I'm pretty laid back. I'm gender fluid, meaning I dress/feel like a male on some occasions and I dress/feel like a female on others. Well, I suppose that's about it. :) Hopefully, shoot me a message if you're interested in talking.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends

Claire

El Paso County

23

joe

Cortaro, Pima County

36