@Ash1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for someone on my wave length, for a relationship - fun, chilled out and guys who don't take themselves too seriously.

I was brought up in the UK, but have also lived in Africa and the Middle East. I love to learn about other cultures and have new experiences - there is so much out there to discover. I like to travel (i am crossing off places on a world map! if you fancy doing something together, join me on one of my adventures...). It's the best feeling in the world when you're at an airport about to travel somewhere exotic - love that buzz!

I have a good job, working with great people and get a few perks on the side...which is always nice.

I'm a sociable guy and enjoy meeting people from different walks of life. I am pretty laid back, not one for dramas. I always like to see people happy, having a good time. I do like to spend nights in these days, watching movies and cooking. Think my clubbing days are mostly behind me although I do go out to bars with my mates from time to time.

So, if you like what you see, send me a message...


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Think i've said it all..

I'm looking for nice guys to date and find that special someone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling