@Ash92_Orlando is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Everyone thinks I've gone mad. I know I'm not insane. Everything I see, hear, touch, smell, and taste IS real, I know it is. People just don't understand me.......or my Wonderland.
Alice Liddell

I am COMPLETELY 100% Extrovert

I'm also a super NERD

My life summary:
I really love to cosplay. It's a passion I hold dear. I love meeting the people and making lifetime friends in the process.

I like the darker side of life. Though lots of people don't understand it. I'm a tad bit eccentric. Get lost in my mind sometime. Now that would be an adventure in itself.

On a serious note...
I know that I don't judge a book by its cover. The world is all about instant gratification and everyone has a "me, myself, and I" attitude. I'm selfless. I'm compassionate and caring. I love all people. What's the use in hating people and being bitter and unforgiving? Not forgiving someone is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die. It festers and eats away at you until it consumes you then you obsess over it incessantly. I surely know I don't want to be that way for the rest of my life.

On a lighter note...
I am overly obsessed with Hello Kitty and Doctor Who.
I love anime and manga and go to cons very frequently. It's my hobby.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What I want from a relationship...
I want to find someone to fall in love with. To be happy with. To come home to. I take my relationships very seriously. I don't want to go on a date and never hear from the person again. I am not like the rest of the world and want only "hook ups, one night stands, NSA, or FWB. That is NOT who I am as a person. I expect loyalty, honesty, trust, and respect. I give that and it is only fair that I receive it as well. I am a hopeless romantic if you can't already tell. So if you are serious about going on a date with me don't just leave and never talk again. That wastes both of our time. Think about it very seriously if I am someone you want to take out and introduce to your family and friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance House Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports