@Ash92_Queen-Creek is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Queen Creek, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashton, I'm transgender, but it doesnt define me, I just need someone who doesn't see it as a big deal. I'm not looking for anything serious by any means, but I want someone to have fun with and be close to. I would like to date another trans man, but I am pansexual and everyone is an option in my mind. I enjoy video games, horror movies and Kpop. I love finding new music to listen to no matter what language its in. I love singing, and writing music. I'm a chill guy, who, like everyone else has my own issues. I want to find someone who will listen to my issues, and tell me theirs as well but won't let any of them affect our friendship/relationship. I'm a huge romantic, and very sentimental..I can be emotional sometimes but it's only out of passion. I like deep conversations and staying up at all hours. I'm completely open to long distance as well. give me a message if you're interested in getting to know me =)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Queen Creek, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for casual friendship/relationship. someone funny, sweet, and likes to talk a lot. I want someone who can depend on me, and I can depend on when needed. someone who is ok with me being transgender, doesnt make it an issue. being trans doesnt define me, but its something that is there and needs to be aware of. I'm ok with long distance and I am pansexual so everyone has a chance in my eyes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming