@AshNic0622 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Greensburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm laid back..I enjoy life to the fullest. I love to cook. I'm a goofball..I love to laugh and make sure others enjoy life to the fullest as I do.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greensburg, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest woman. One who can laugh and enjoy anything we might do together. Loyalty is hard to find these days..but it is def my the biggest thing I need in a woman. I'm a passionate person so I need a woman who is also passionate....I just want a woman who I can make smile and be truly happy at the end of the day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Strategy Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests