@Ashe_N is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an artist and love photography, drawing, painting, etc. I'm also working on a fantasy adventure novel based on my RP character. Anime and cosplaying are major interests in free time. Horror movies are my jam!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, but I want it to grow from a friendship. It takes time to get to know another person and rushing too fast can get someone hurt.

My general rules:
-Chat on the site and get a conversation going
-Meet up in a public place with lots of people
-Go on a few dates

If this process works, then maybe I've found the one :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Tennis Volleyball