Asheley

@Asheley is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Asheley, although most people call me Ash.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a connection fueled by laughter and hunger for adventure. I love to go out and try new things, but don't mind relaxing at home. I am looking for someone who is a generous soul, but selfish when need be. I want a rock, someone who makes me better and challenges me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Denise

Converse, Bexar County

21