@Asher-87 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new to Frankfurt. I am American and Dutch. Returning from many years in the states. I am pretty laid back, love to travel, fish, poetry. Some say I'm sarcastic others say charismatic, who knows. I don't like drama. I have a hassle free life and like to keep it that way. But, making friends along the way especially in a foreign country is always good.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet generally nice simple people. I tend to be attracted to people around my age, maybe a little older. Also, appearences is also good. But personality is most important. Someone I can talk to freely and let my guards down.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Pilates Tennis Yoga