@Asher-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not really one for online dating and would much rather meet someone in person, but my lifestyle and psychological problems have made it harder and harder to meet someone by coincidence.

I'm...complicated, but I guess a lot of people say that. I'm biologically female, but am currently going through the process of applying to the Gender Clinic in London to talk with specialists to see if being Male (transgender) is the right direction to help with my depression. Because of this I told myself that I wouldn't let myself to date until I figured out who I was. But I'm so alone, it would be nice to have a hand to hold or someone to turn to if I get upset or the world gets too much.

Though on a lighter note, I am fun really! I love gaming (Platform PS and favour Fantasy RPG/JRPG) and various Asian cartoons and I'm a very creative person who loves to draw and hopes to release their own series of books, so fingers crossed!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can be with for a long time, I guess the cliché is I'm looking for "The one", but that doesn't just mean a lover. It means a best friend, my diary, my wall, but also I can be the same in return for them. If I'm sad, they help me, if they fall, I'll help them find their feet again.

Gotta be fun too ^_^ I love my animals so can be out doorsy as well as loving to spend hours on end video gaming. I'm rather....all over the place really XD;;

I want to start taking up the gym again, so having someone to go with would be a bonus too ^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking