@Asher1986 is a 30 year old Straight Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not good when it comes to talking about myself. I'm 27 yo family man. I'm educated, fun, loving, romantic. I enjoy going out as well as staying in and cuddling. I am a transman so looking for an open minded lady. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me any questions.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for somebody to love me for me. Once we start to talk the rest will fall into place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Walking Weight Training