@Asheville_Salem is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Salem Elizabeth ❤ I’m a girl with hazel eyes and passion for the weird and the wonderful. I love peacocks, zebras, cheetahs, and writing poetry on occasion and posting it online. Most of the time have very intense emotions and I let them out through my art work. I also, of course let them out during therapy sessions, which I’m in love with. I love tattoos, photography and dying my hair awesome colors. I want to become a psychologist when I’m older. I’m still in the process of trying to figure myself out but I have concluded. Also, in case you haven’t noticed I love helping others. I work on an advice blog called Mental Health Advice here on Tumblr. I’m from the great state of North Carolina; where we drink lots of sweet tea and say “y’all”. I’m currently in recovery from Borderline Personality Disorder (BPD), Bipolar NOS, Generalized Anxiety Disorder (GAD), and Self Harm. In my free time I enjoy eating chocolate ice cream and sleeping. I have typed up a long ass story of my life if anyone is interested in how I’ve become the person I am today. Orange Is The New Black is the best show ever. Cheerwine and Dr Pepper are my faves. I’m extremely tall and awkward. My great dane Gracie is my baby girl, she has helped me through so much. I’m what my 10th grade English teacher called a “Grammar Nazi”. I text in complete sentences, and I’m what some people call a Feminist. I’m also what some people have called a bitch but that is one I did not accept within myself (you see what I did there).If you want to know anything else feel free to message me, beautiful!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is just as unique and artsy as I am. Someone who loves both going out on cute dates, and also staying at home and watching Netflix in our pajamas. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone will will put up with me and my very awkward and sarcastic personality and love me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming

3 Friends


Boiling Springs