@Ashford-Sawyer is a 18 year old Gay Male from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pre-op FTM transgender guy and to be honest I'm here because I'm fed up of being alone. I came out 4 months ago so I'm pretty new to the world of gay dating. I have a lot of interests/hobbies including martial arts, writing my own music and just generally dancing around like lunatic but I'm also quite serious when needed to be. I like to think I'm quite smart for my age but my common sense is atrocious haha. Being trans, there is a lot of pressure put on me and I have a lot of huge decisions to make in the next few months. If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask. I'm a pretty open person :)


General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy to love me as the authentic me and that I can love back in the same manner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts