@Ashford_Heather is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Ashford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Heather and I'm 18 years old. I'm after someone of a similar age because frankly I'm very new to all this and it'd be nice to be on a similar level! I'm also after someone with in the Ashford area or somewhere I can get by bus as I can't drive, yet unless of course you drive (in which case be prepared to do ALL of the driving. :) Now, as for me, I'm quite a carefree, reasonable person but I love having a laugh, I also love exploring and getting lost, not to lost of course! I adore most music, especially dance and soulful but I am partial to a little rock. I'm currently studying to work with children and am hoping to start work within a few years, assuming I can find any of course...Anyway, I hope to be in a stable job and I am to work my way up the ladder but only if I'm ready. I adore Lord of the rings, it means a great deal to me even though I came into the world quite late as I was raised on Harry Potter, which I sadly outgrew. It is such a marvellous, rich world filled with wonderful characters which came to mean so much for me. Hetalia is another fandom close to my heart, it is a wonderful community and filled with interesting character. It is a gateway to histories and people I would not have taken an interest before and it's really awesome! I'm pretty sure the MCU (Marvel cinematic universe) goes without saying, it's bloody superheroes, explosions and /Loki/, come on. And as for Sherlock, again, must I say? The relationships are fascinating as are the story lines, you care so much for the people and it comes to mean so much. When I can tear myself away from the screen, I love making things, with limited success. My favourite things to make are models and jewellery, mostly bracelets right now but I have higher aspirations! Now, sorry to disappoint you but I am an awful shopper as I am a scrimper so my port of call is charity shops which are amazing for so many reasons. Now, I think that's enough about me and frankly I'm impressed you read this far! Feel free to send me and email if interested and I can't wait to meet you. :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Weight Training