@Ashland-Sama is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Ashland, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



1. Ridiculously sarcastic, witty, dorky, and sensitive eccentric who looks good in jeans. Also a fan of adjectives.

2. A wizard in the kitchen. Gordon Ramsey once told me that I was his idol... Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure he'd love the flavor of my home-made tacos.

3. Compulsive photographer. I am always trying to capture the beauty and spontaneity of the human experience.

4. Full of random (and most times useless) information. I will kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit if necessary.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashland, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for


1. Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky.

2. An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it.

3. A non-smoker... or at least trying to quit. As open-minded as I am, I have to draw the line at cigarettes. I can't stand their smell and don't want to be around smoke all the time.

4. Pet-friendly. My puppy Peyton absolutely adores attentions from new people, but if you're allergic to fur, the two of you probably won't get along.

Me + You: An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball