@Ashland_Justin is a 21 year old Gay Male from Ashland, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i wan a serious person not a fling, someone who will love me forever and always. anyways, Hey im Justin but most people call me J-Money or Jay, i am not your average guy just the other day i found myself swimming in the bath tub life's too short to live in a suit and work all the time. there is a point between working to survive and working to live.optimism is my biggest strength, im very nice but if something is bothering me trust me you wont be the last to know. i am a basketball buff and i go shopping all the time. So everyone thinks i am a snobby brat becuase i get what ever i want or things are too easy for me, this is not true i work hard for everything i own and life doesnt come easy for anyone :) PREACH :) if you wanna know more just message me :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want a man who is serious and wants to be himself and love me for me. I want to have child someday so they have to be child proofed and pass all the daddy tests. I like strong masculine men becuase im gay i want a man right lol? I am looking for an older man around 18 to 26 years old.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Tennis Volleyball