Ashlee

@Ashlee-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

How to describe Ashlee. Well, I am a student at ipfw and almost done in 2 yrs. Can't wait to graduate. I'm loving, super sweet and thoughtful of others. I'm not into the party scene, but love to go to a good rock concert now and again. always looking to improve myself mentally, spiritually and physically. Try to live my life based on this scripture "Faith, Hope, and Love".

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Long term fun...not one night and done. Or we can work out something. I'm not certain on what I want yet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Metal Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling

2 Favorites

Becca

Greendale, Allen County

23

Bethany Marie

Eastland Gardens, Allen County

21