@Ashlee-Fredericksburg is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm Ashlee. I'm a simple country girl looking to hopefully meet my match. I'm a hardworking mom with a 2 1/2 year old daughter who is my world. I'm easy going. Love to have fun, sports, hanging out, hunting, fishing, anything really.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

An easy going person, likes kids, can have fun, knows how to carry a conversation, has their head on there shoulders.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports