@Ashlee-JP is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Nagoya, Aichi, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I moved away from home at a young age and got a full time scholarship at Kansas State University at the age of 23 which began my adventure and couldn't decide on whether or not to be irresponsible and just travel or be stiff and career focused SO I did both. With much confusion and adventure, I find myself generally confident about what I want. I tend to enjoy the company of those who feel the same about them selves that are also flawed, but can keep in a positive side rather than letting it consume them whilst being genuine.

I have an eclectic taste for food, furniture, and music. I'd also say that I'm pretty well traveled with a good head on my shoulders.
I've been told I can be silly and adventurous. This can obviously mean many things and is probably a bit more equivocal than you realise. I've met some that say the same about themselves but wind up being just that in a different context. It has influenced me to believe that online meet ups can still lead to somewhat of an unexpected social experience.

I own my own business that I started a year ago and traveling has made me desire making new friends and creating more social possibilities for myself. Lets meet up for a coffee or lunch or something and just maybe....we can hit it off even better than we thought. Or maybe we just make great friends. :-)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nagoya, Aichi, Japan


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Dark and dangerous? lol .... I have no idea. Surprise me. I've been known to like people who have nothing in common with each other. Im usually always very attracted to intelligent and authentic people with ambition.

...end rant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing

1 Friends