Ashlee

@Ashlee1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Brockport, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

Hi my name is Ashlee and i guess you could call me a country girl. I love the outdoors and everything involved in it. I love hanging out and having a good time.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brockport, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I guess you can say i am looking for someone that knows what they want in life and is not afraid to work for it. Honesty and loyalty are a must. I don't play games with relationship and neither should you. I would like someone fun and adventurous but someone that would also like staying in some nights.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Walking Xtreme Sports