Ashlei

@Ashlei-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Centerville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Ashlei, I'm a lesbian, and I am kind of an anti-social/shy person.
Yeah, I've got trust issues, but who doesn't?
Once I get to know you, I'll be more open and everything though.
I'm very loyal to people who deserve it.
I don't tolerate a bunch of stuff, but you'll know about that if you get on that level of my friendship/relationship (whatever you wanna call it) trust.
I like kush, gaming, heavy music, and dubstep.
I've got three cats, a dog, and a lizard. I'm still in school but I still don't really do anything.
In other words, I'm bored. Bored with my life.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Centerville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I think I'm looking for someone who is always spontaneous.
Someone who knows how to make me happy.
Someone who can love me and still be my best friend always.
I have trust issues at first, but once you prove to me that you will be loyal, I will give you my all.
I'm always honest. I HATE liars and cheaters.
I really can't give a whole lot of chances because I've made that mistake before and it just wasn't pretty.
Basically, I'm ready to move on with my life. And I'm tired of doing the same crap over and over again.
I'd love a woman who will smoke a bowl (or five lol) with me and just have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Skateboarding

2 Friends

_JayJay26

Chatham County

19

Mica

Bibb County

20

1 Favorites

_JayJay26

Chatham County

19