@Ashleigh-1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Edgewood, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My soul is a never ending story all in its own. Everyday I try and make the most of what is presented to me. As we all should. When looking for a partner to share our lives with, I think we need to be very careful. Most people are shallow and go for looks, that will only lead you to heartbreak. Then you have some people who look for someone that will buy their love, love cannot be bought. It can only be felt. I'm currently seeking friendship. Someone to share my day to day with, someone who is non judgemental. I'm not into drama. Or labels or materialistic people. Im currently going through a divorce, that has opened my eyes. For those that ask, "do you still love her?". Don't ask a stupid question unless you want a stupid answer. I believe that we never stop loving someone. We just love them differently, or from a safe place. If you didn't love them then you shouldn't have been with them. Love doesn't die or disappear. It just doesn't.

I enjoy mother nature, historic places and food. Who doesn't like food!?! Exactly. I'm not against having a drink or two but I'm not a bar hopper. I would rather stay home, where it's safe and watch an old movie or a scary one. Or just sit and have meaningful conversations. Laughter is my middle name. My sense of humor is through the roof. Pretty much everyone I've ever encountered never walks away without laughing until they've wet their pants. We need to laugh more, our spirits long for it.

I love animals and old cars. And old souls. Life is what you make it. So why not make it happy. Why not clean out that dusty closet and start anew. I plan on making this one count. My goal is to find the woman of my dreams. I won't search for her, but perhaps if she is out there she will find this. If not, that's OK. I will be busy loving myself.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edgewood, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for sincere and down to earth people. Someone who's not materialistic. The job you have does not define the type of person you are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer