@Ashleigh-89 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Florence, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 25 year old, single mother of one amazing child... I am a hard worker and I will do anything for my family.. I enjoy watching netflix or going out to nice one-on-one dinners.. I'm a college graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and I love what I do for work. I enjoy listening to all types of music and have a very open personality. I want to be a CEO of a great corporation one day in the next 20-30 years and I am well on my way to getting there. I am open to trying new activities and really want to go fishing and hiking one day.. I don't go to bars or just go hang out with friends all the time. I'd rather go to a park or the Zoo with my daughter and just have a great day out and about. Want to know something about me not listed here? Just message me!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want a male or a female that is able to be a great sidekick.. I want to be able to go out and do things but also just relax and enjoy nights at home and netflix. I'm an outgoing person once you get to know me. If you want to know more... Message Me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Pilates Weight Training Yoga