@Ashleigh-Campbellsville is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ashleigh.
I'm a Christian and I love the Lord.
I'm a wife and a mother to two awesome guys!! Both hilarious and very handsome.
I'm southern and I love it.But just because I'm from the south doesn't mean I'm close minded or your typical ideals of a southern girl. Definitely don't judge this book by its cover. 😉
I'm a feminist.
I love to joke and have a good time. I'm a little vulgar for some people's taste. I cuss like a sailor and make dirty jokes like a perv. But I'm just all around a funny girl who enjoys making people laugh.
I love books.
I love Netflix.
I'm a compassionate person but I don't put up with bullshit.
I sleep with a fan on blast no matter the weather.
Enjoy cooking and crafting. Pinterest=Life hah!
Jam to all types of music from Cash and Sinatra to Miley and Gorilla Zo haha
Graduated with my Bachelors, trying to become a Probation officer.
I'm a pretty chill person over all


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm Ashleigh, wife and a mom. My husband knows I'm bisexual and encourages me to meet women and have a good time getting to know someone. I guess what I'm looking for is a woman who likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone bisexual like me and preferably in a relationship with a man already. I want to be great friends and hopefully more. I don't want men whatsoever. And I don't want a couple just a woman I can get to know and maybe have special relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends