Ashleigh

@Ashleigh-Chester is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Anyone who provides me with tequila is welcome to stay forever.
One day I will live in New Zealand, surrounded by tattoo'd women and adventure. Until then I'll just jump on trains and hope for the best adventure possible.
I've spend 5hours in the gym once. Half that time was spent perving on the women doing her workout in front of me. The time just flew by...
A good sense of humour will get someone far with me. As long as they like to spoon anyway.

If you want to know more or just to chat, message me. I never make the first move..

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can drive so road trips are option. I won't give money for petrol but I'll give you a bloody good spoon!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Anna

Cheshire

26