@Ashleigh-Thatcham is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Thatcham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ashliegh.. Trying to write something like this without sounding like I'm trying to sell myself is horrendously awkward.

I'm pretty boring I guess. I love cuddles with my puppy, board games, reading a good crime fiction and the odd bit of drawing.

I'm a hopeless romantic. I love all the cheesy stuff. I love to buy flowers and silly sentimental gifts, silly little love notes... I guess I still live in the hope that movie love is real.

Can't blame a girl for trying, right?

But failing that, I do love a good night down the pub on the vodka!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thatcham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone new and decent to chat to, see what happens from there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym