@Ashleigh1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, im Ash. Love to go out and have a laugh and a few drinks. Spending time with my family. Staying in and watching a few films. Still one thing missing and hoping to find it soon.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for my Nemo. Someone who i can spoil. Who doesnt mind going out clubbing or even just to a local pub to have a few drinks. Also likes staying in cuddling up and watching a film. Someone whos fairly girly but not too girly and not afraid to get theyre hands dirty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Snooker Pool Walking