Ashley :)

@Ashley- is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies! My name is Ashley and I'm looking for that special girl who likes me for me, can make my heart race and give me butterflies. I enjoy being outdoors whether it's spending a day at the beach or going hiking and watching the sun set. I love playing and watching any kind of sport. I'm spontaneous and like trying new things!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who's caring, sweet and likes me for me, inside and out. A woman who knows what she wants out of life and isn't afraid to go get it. Someone who likes sports, movies, staying in and cuddling on a rainy night and trying new things. I am goofy and sarcastic at times so a sense of humor is a must!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga